Raven Kane & Klaus Netzle - Silicon Valley (1984)

Sabtu, 06 Desember 2014

Just in case you like it either crazy germans or 1984....
This LP is labelled Synth-pop on discogs.. The truth is its far too weird to be categorized anywhere..

A1 Silicon Valley (3:42)
A2 Good Ole Office Days (3:58)
A3 The Robot (4:50)
A4 Lost In The City (3:31)
A5 Breakdance-Fever (4:08)
A6 Video Invasion (3:42)

B1 Where Is My Home (4:04)
B2 Magnetic Tension (4:06)
B3 High Tech - Soft Touch (3:29)
B4 Artificial Intelligence (4:09)
B5 Updated (3:42)
B6 Back In Time (2:47)

Supa thx to Dj_Diabolik for this one!
Share this article on :

0 komentar:

Posting Komentar

© Copyright 2014 MY MUSIC LYRIC'S All Rights Reserved.
MY MUSIC LYRIC by PENJUAL BLOG ZOMBIE- Powered by Blogger.com.